Today is the first day of school for the Missoula county public school system.

According to their website…Missoula county public schools serves area students through nine elementary schools, three middle schools and four high schools (three in Missoula and one in Seeley Lake).

The district also operates an alternative high school program, early learning preschool program at Jefferson center and an adult education program at the lifelong learning center.

For bus schedules, visit the Beach Transportation website and plug in your location and school.

More From 94.9 KYSS FM