Don't forget to spring forward this weekend and re-set your clocks one hour ahead. Daylight Savings Time will be observed Sunday morning at 2 am to mark the unofficial end to winter. There are a few places that don't observe Daylight Savings; those include Hawaii, parts of Arizona, American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico and The Virgin Islands.