MIRANDA, BLAKE & MORE: Among CMT Awards' Six Video of the Year Finalists

The finalists for the CMT Music Awards' Video of the Year are …

"Boys 'Round Here" by Blake Shelton, Pistol Annies and Friends
"See You Again" by Carrie Underwood
"This Is How We Roll" by Florida Georgia Line with Luke Bryan
"That's My Kind of Night" by Luke Bryan
"Automatic" by Miranda Lambert
"Highway Don't Care" by Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Voting at CMT.com continues through the show, which starts at 6 p.m. MT.
And Missoula you can Vote Here who you think should win!

The 6 #CMTAwards' #VideooftheYear finalists include @blakeshelton, @carrieunderwood & @FLAGALine tr.im/5khkj - Tweet